What’s new at the B$I?

24 Mar

The B$I can help you execute the business plan for any business idea. Whether you want to start your own record studio, guitar store, furniture business, or the next Facebook, stop by one of our office hours. The B$I meets at 6:30PM tomorrow at 7 Haviland Rm 310! Stop by if you want to learn more about the B$I! The B$I consists of 20 Music Business (Entrepreneurial track) students at Berklee. The B$I team can help you get your ideas from the conceptual phase to launch phase.

– John Hyland

Insert Comment

